Craig Bevan Music

Craig BevanHello, and welcome

to www.craigbevanmusic.com - For all things music, love & Craig Bevan-ness.

This is the static webpage for craigbevanmusic.com. One day... I intend to develop a fully fledged website again...

For now however, consider this the central hub for your various Craig Bevan portals, and please click on the below links to see, hear, read and share.

I'm ready, active & available on Facebook & Twitter as always. If, you have a gig or more bespoke enquiry, please email me on info@craigbevanmusic.com

Gig Listings

Wednesday 5th November - The Botanist, Trinity Leeds (Boar Lane) 19:30
Saturday 8th November - The Village Urban Resort, Headingley 20:00
Saturday 15th November - [Private Party]
Friday 21st November - Burgers & Cocktails, Xscape, Castleford 18:30
Saturday 29th November - [Private Party]
Wednesday 3rd December - The Botanist, Trinity Leeds (Boar Lane) 19:30
Thurs 4th December - The Sky Lounge, Double Tree Hilton, Leeds 19:00
Wednesday 17th December - The Botanist, Trinity Leeds (Boar Lane) 19:30
Friday 19th December - Burgers & Cocktails, Xscape, Castleford 18:30
Saturday 20th December - The Village Urban Resort, Headingley 20:00